Thrust into a new planet so different from everything she has ever known

Sorrow’s Flight

Sorrow must learn the history of this new world and fast.

As old enemies close in, and new foes reveal themselves, she is on a race against time to heal the wounds that run deep through the races of this world.

Using her body and her mind, she will do all she can to release the planet Avalona from the tyranny of the Gods, the beliefs of the past, and a disease that has the power to destroy those closest to her.

But will her desire for one man cloud her judgement and cause all her plans to fail?

Note to readers: The Sorrow series is a spin-off series from the time travel romance series ‘Scarab’ although this new series can be read as a standalone, for a deeper understanding of Sorrow’s conception and past, check out the Scarab series.

Scarab by Helen Allan

Also Available in this series:



Coming Soon

The Alliance of Independent Authors - Author Member

Home     Books     Disclaimer     Contact

Margaret River, Western Australia